Item # 980064345
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm / 22 inches
  • Approx. bloom length: 5 cm / 2 inches
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Description

 
Add these single-flower pink blooms to any bouquet or arrangement for great color, texture and contrast. These bright flowers add a lively pop to Christmas, spring and even wedding arrangements.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions