1. Fundraising

Prewrapped Carnations, Assorted Colors (15 bunches)

Item # 715745
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Fifteen bunches of rainbow colored carnations
  • Ten stems per bunch, 150 stems total
  • Approx. Stem length: 40cm / 15in
  • Bloom size: 2"-3"
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $89.98$6.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

Description

A lovely assortment of colors are included in each bunch of the rainbow carnations, making them perfect for any occasion, or just to make someone's day extra-special. Fifteen bunches of rainbow carnations are included in a box, at a great value. They're perfect for your fundraisers, weddings, special events, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions