1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Prewrapped Spray Rose Bouquets, Assorted Colors (20 bouquets)

Item # 715786
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 4 cm/1 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $169.98$1.70/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019

Description

The assortment of colors included in each bunch of these spectacular roses makes them perfect for any occasion or just to make someone's day extra special. Twenty bouquets of roses are included in a box, at a great value. Perfect for your fundraisers, wedding, special events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

California Proposition 65 WARNING

Member reviews & questions