Item # 980199863
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 very large bloom
  • Expect vase life is 10 days with proper care and handling
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 12 cm /4.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $48.98$1.40/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Description

White Magnum Mums have the classic Beauty of a White mum in a new and larger Chrysanthemum. With their beautiful white Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment. Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions