1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Lilies

Color Splash Mini Calla, Light Blue (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

by Member's Mark |
Item # 183723
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications; this is very important for care of Callas
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98 - current price: $158.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

The elegant and unique touch of these Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions