1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Lilies

Color Splash Mini Calla, White-Red (Choose 50 or 100 stems)

Item # 183597
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications; this is very important for care of Callas
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98 - current price: $158.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Description

 

The elegant and unique touch of these Mini Callas will be the center of attention in any event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions