1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets

Breast Cancer Awareness, Mini Floral Arrangements (9 ct.)

Item # 980061825
|
Model # 19580810 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delivery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delivery date is Friday
  • Approx. Stem Length: 20 cm / 7.87 in.
  • Approx. Foam Length: 15 cm / 5.90 in.
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $72.98$8.11/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

October is Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Whether you are hosting an event or have friends you want to honor, these mini arrangements are a geniune statement of support. The adorable floral centerpieces come in baskets with carry handles.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions