1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets

Mixed Farm Bunch, Petite Impressions (8 bunches)

Item # 980132364
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Perfect for a mini table arrangment
  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm / 15.75 in.
  • Approx. bloom length:  5 cm / 1.97 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
current price: $59.98$7.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019

Description

 

These lovely Petite Bouquets are perfect for any occasion. This item comes with eight different bouquets that will add just the right amount of color to your event!

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions