Item # 980136606
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Mist daily to create humid, native tropical conditions
  • Available year-round
  • Stems are 15–25 cm (6–10") tall, 30–35 cm (12-14") wide
  • USA-grown

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $89.98 - current price: $156.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a bunch: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

Monstera deliciosa is easy to spot, with its large, leathery leaves and "Swiss-cheese" holes. It's native to southern Mexico, but can grow in greenhouses and in southern Florida. Monstera is popular in home decor and floral arrangements, and helps round out a tropical theme at any event. Available in 10 or 25 bunches per box, and 5 stems per bunch.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions