Item # 980038163
|
Model # MOONIQUE BQT |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Good day, sunshine! This fresh floral bouquet celebrates summer with a lovely assortment of sunflowers, carnations, crotons and solidago. 12 stems per bouquet.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 5 bouquets, 12 stems each
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
current price: $52.98$10.60/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Wednesday, April 01, 2020

Description

 

These bright, cheerful bouquets offer perfectly beautiful color and texture for any occasion, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions