Item # 980038163
|
Model # MOONIQUE BQT |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Good day, sunshine! This fresh floral bouquet celebrates summer with a lovely assortment of sunflowers, carnations, crotons and solidago. 12 stems per bouquet.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 5 bouquets, 12 stems each
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated
current price: $52.98$10.60/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Friday, September 27, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Description

 

These bright, cheerful bouquets offer perfectly beautiful color and texture for any occasion, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions