1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Gift Baskets
  4. Gift Baskets & Towers

Mother’s Day Orchard Favorites Fruit Basket

by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 412375
|
Model # AA4103M |

Product Details

About this item

  • Say Happy Mother's Day with an assortment of orchard favorite fruits
  • Presented in a woven basket tied with a Happy Mother's Day ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
Top Rated
current price: $29.88
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019

Description

A taste of something for everyone! This petite basket contains a selection of orchard favorite fresh fruits. Juicy pears, crisp apples, sweet citrus and an in-season fruit are carefully packed in a hand-woven wicker basket and tied with a pink "Happy Mother's Day" printed ribbon. A healthy and delicious way to say "I love you" to any mother in your life.

Member reviews & questions