Item # 980195175
|
Model # PB00035267 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Novelty centerpiece
  • Total of 26 stems
  • Rectangular container included
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

Thoughtfully arranged so you don't have to worry about trimming or cutting, this novelty arrangement is hand made and full of eye-popping stems. Know that you are getting exceptional freshness, quality and design that will delight whoever you share this arrangement with. Pittosporum, mums, pink spray roses, carnations, pompons and more come in a container that makes it easy to gift on Mother's Day or other spring events. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions