Item # 980028324
|
Model # 46136 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 48" long, then tied together
  • Approx. bloom size: 1.5-2 cm/.60-.80 in
  • Imported from Thailand
current price: $129.98 - current price: $199.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a pack size: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

Beautiful Orchid Leis make a wonderful addition to any occasion and for anybody. Enhance your wedding ceremony, anniversary celebration, graduation party, or honor a loved one that has passed. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions