1. All Departments
  2. Grocery
  3. Snacks
  4. Crackers

Harvest Stone Organic Toasted Sesame Crackers (9 oz., 2 ct.)

by TH Foods |
Item # 980050725
|

Product Details

About this item

  • No GMO ingredients
  • Two, 9-ounce sleeves of crackers
  • Gluten-free, dairy-free, peanut-free
  • Vegan product
  • Certified USDA Organic crackers
New
Save $0.16previous price $7.98
current price: $7.82$0.43/oz
Online
Free shipping
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

Snacking doesn't have to be a guilty pleasure. Harvest Stone Organic Toasted Sesame Crackers gives you the wholesome goodness of whole grains with a taste you'll enjoy. You should be able to enjoy a treat without feeling any guilt, and healthy snacks should taste good.

Harvest Stone Organic Toasted Sesame Crackers Gluten-Free

Harvest Stone Organic Toasted Sesame Crackers are gluten-free. These organic crackers use sesame seeds, rice and chickpeas instead of wheat products. As their chickpea flour crackers have no animal products as an ingredient they are also dairy-free and an utterly vegan snack option. Harvest Stone Crackers are certified kosher and organic.

Are Harvest Stone Organic Crackers Salted?

Each lightly baked organic brown rice cracker has a light topping of salt used to help balance the flavors within the wafer.

How Many Calories Are in the Chickpea Crackers?

Each package contains approximately 17 servings of Harvest Stone Crackers. A single serving is 15 crackers. Each serving has 130 calories within 3.5 grams of fat. They also have 3 grams of protein and 40 milligrams of calcium. There are 1.08 milligrams of Iron in each organic rice cracker serving.

As these brown rice crackers have 22 grams of carbohydrates, it is not necessarily keto friendly. However, the carbs come from the 100% whole grain ingredients not from a bunch of added sugar as there are 0 grams of sugar.

Any Allergen Concerns With Harvest Stone?

Harvest Stone Organic Crackers are completely wheat-free. Those with celiac disease should have no trouble enjoying them. They contain no dairy products, making them safe for those with dairy allergies. Harvest Stone produces their crackers in a peanut-free environment making them safe for those with peanut allergies. However, these organic crackers do have an allergen concern often overlooked by manufacturers. As these crackers are made with sesame seeds, those with a sesame allergy should not consume them.

Member reviews & questions