1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Bridesmaid Bouquets

Wedding Collection Hot Pink, Green, and Orange, Bridesmaid Bouquets (Choose 2 or 3 pieces)

Item # 184855
|
Model # 45980 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Choose 2 or 3 bridesmaid bouquets
  • Flowers are hand-tied into a bouquet with white satin ribbon
  • Bouquet is precut to 14.5 inches
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $117.98 - current price: $142.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Description

 

Dress your wedding up with the fun and funky Hot Pink, Green and Orange Wedding Collection, exclusively for Sam's Club members. Vibrant colors help set the tone for your event, bringing a youthful and whimsical vibe to any setting.

This collection is hand arranged in Florida, USA, providing you a quality, professional look. Cream-colored satin ribbons are hand-tied and designed to last.

No DIY is needed with this exclusive collection. Everything in this collection is ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Hot Pink, Green, and Orange Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions