Item # 298679
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size:5"
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $64.98$1.08/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Friday, December 20, 2019
    Friday, December 27, 2019
    Friday, January 03, 2020
    Tuesday, January 07, 2020
    Wednesday, January 08, 2020
    Thursday, January 09, 2020
    Friday, January 10, 2020

    Description

     
    Brighten any event with red painted spiders. These hand painted, fresh cut spiders add a vibrant splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement.

    Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions