Item # 980199864
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each stem has 1 bloom
  • Painted Rose Quartz
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.5 inch
  • Approx. bloom length: 6-7 cm /2.5 inch
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.83/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

These Beautiful Rose quartz air brushed Poms are a perfect compliment to any floral arrangement, or great to use on their own. The unique colors in this collections allow you to blend colors to your own theme. With their beautiful multiple Blooms, they are a must have for any event. They can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, and/or filler flower depending on your arrangment. Perfect for weddings, events, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions