Item # 322968
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Color: Pastel colors
  • Stem count: 60 stems

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

Enhance any event with Rainbow Pastel-Colored Spiders. These natural, fresh-cut spiders add a splash of color to any table, centerpiece, or arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. 

  • Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date
  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
  • For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions