Item # 614217
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 5"
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $45.98$0.77/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Description

 

Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs.

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions