Item # 118722
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Requested delivery dates should be at least 2-3 days in advance of your event
  • Stem Length:24"
  • 4 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $45.98$0.77/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

 
Hand painted, enhanced natural fresh cut flowers painted in the beautiful shade of freesia offers a unique look for any occasion. Match the perfect colors for your special event, celebration, home décor, or to brighten somebody's day!

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions