Product Details

About this item

ul>
  • Stem Length:24"
  • 4 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $45.98$0.77/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, October 01, 2019
    Wednesday, October 02, 2019
    Thursday, October 03, 2019
    Friday, October 04, 2019
    Tuesday, October 08, 2019
    Wednesday, October 09, 2019
    Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Friday, October 11, 2019
    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Friday, October 25, 2019

    Description

     

    Hand painted, enhanced natural fresh cut flowers painted in sand offer a unique look for any occasion. Match the perfect colors for your special event, celebration, home décor or to brighten somebody's day!

    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions