Item # 635034
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 24"
  • Bloom Size: 14"
  • Colombian
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $45.98$0.77/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Friday, August 30, 2019
    Wednesday, September 04, 2019
    Thursday, September 05, 2019
    Friday, September 06, 2019
    Tuesday, September 10, 2019
    Wednesday, September 11, 2019
    Thursday, September 12, 2019
    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Tuesday, September 17, 2019
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Friday, September 20, 2019
    Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    Thursday, September 26, 2019
    Friday, September 27, 2019

    Description

     
    Pastel painted pompons are a delicate touch for any table, centerpiece or arrangement.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions