Item # 980247098
|
Model # PURPLE CUSHION |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $54.98 - current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Description

Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions