Item # 980196558
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 12 stems
  • 8 premade bunches
  • Approx. stem length: 23 inches
current price: $69.98$8.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019

Description

Purple Dazzle Poms is a great arrangement to highlight the colors and beauty of the season. This beautiful flower bouquet is made with twelve stems of long-lasting poms. Poms are a delightful flower that adds texture, color and personality to any decor. Gift these flowers as a gift to loved ones on holidays, or just keep them around the house to brighten your decor. 

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions