Item # 980082152
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Includes a mix of roses and greenery
  • Pink, yellow, white & bicolor roses
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Friday, May 29, 2020
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

During the Victorian era each rose color had a very important meaning. Pink roses represented grace, love, gratitude, and appreciation. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health, while white roses represented marriage, spirituality, purity and a new beginning. Whatever the occassion, show that special someone just how much you care about them. Send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses surrounded by lush greenery giving it a florist designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand .

Member reviews & questions