Item # 980120212
|
Model # SMAN35ORG60 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾ - 15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom length: up to 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $104.98 - current price: $399.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Description

The word "ranunculus" means "you are radiant." So add some radiance to your arrangements with these small, cup-shaped, delicate, paper-like flowers. They consist of several layers of tissue-like petals that have a vibrant yellow color—perfect for any occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions