Item # 980120216
|
Model # SMAN35RED60 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 10 stems per bunch
  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾ - 15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom length: up to 2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $104.98 - current price: $399.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Thursday, April 09, 2020
Friday, April 10, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, April 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Friday, May 01, 2020
Tuesday, May 05, 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020
Thursday, May 07, 2020
Friday, May 08, 2020

Description

The word "ranunculus" means "you are radiant." So add some radiance to your arrangements with these small, cup-shaped, delicate, paper-like flowers. They consist of several layers of tissue-like petals that have a vibrant yellow color—perfect for any occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions