Item # 745716
|
Model # RO50OSONG50 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Pair these romantic roses with hydrangeas, mini callas and filler to create a charming centerpiece, or display them alone for a simple but beautiful look.

About this item

  • Choose 50 or 125 stems
  • 50 stem roses / Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.6 in
  • 125 stem roses/ Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15.7 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stems: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions