1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Roses, Tinted Rainbow (choose 50, 75 or 100 stems)

Item # 269556
|
Model # RO50TRBW50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/ 2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $89.98 - current price: $179.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019

Description

These stunning tinted roses are a special order item. After they are harvested, they undergo a unique tinting process to create their extraordinary color. Please allow a minimum of 10–12 days to process your order of specialty items.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions