Item # 980082149
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Bicolor Ecuadorian roses
  • Yellow and red roses 
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5in
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to write a special message
current price: $34.98 - current price: $59.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

During the Victorian era, each rose color had a very important meaning. Yellow roses represented joy, friendship, and good health. Orange roses represented passion and enthusiasm. While red roses represented love. Whatever your sentiment, share it by sending a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. The surrounding lush greenery give these bouquets a florist-designed look. Bouquets are available with or without a vase, and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions