Item # 980061580
|
Model # SMRMY50GRN100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday
  • Length: 24-26in / 60-66cm
  • Produced in the USA
Top Rated
current price: $89.98$0.90/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

Fresh cut rosemary is perfect for large arrangements or by itself. This fragrant stem will enhance your floral arrangement or centerpiece by adding height and texture. It's the perfect accent to help create a natural or wooded feel to your event.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions