Item # 771833
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

An assortment of the world's most beloved bloom, this collection is perfect for adding elegant color pops to weddings, anniversaries and important events.

About this item

  • Fresh flowers are imported from Ecuador
  • Each bloom is approximately 5 cm / 2 in. in size
  • The stem of each flower is around 40 cm / 15.75 in.
  • Five different bicolor rose bunches
  • Ideal for creating a romantic, modern feel to any environment
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.80/ea
Online
In stock
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Pick it up
Select a club

Description

This collection of Assorted Bicolor Roses (125 stems) offers a wide selection of the world’s most beloved flower. The rose varieties are colorful and offer a wonderful fragrance, making them a great choice for any event or location that requires the use of several beautiful rose flowers to truly shine and offer an elegant feel.

Are These Roses Fresh?

Every single one of these fresh flowers is shipped fresh straight from an Ecuadorian farm. The roses are packed in a special manner with two layers to ensure the best protection possible while being shipped. Each package of fresh roses in bulk has 12 roses on the top layer and another 13 on the bottom layer. The roses are available for purchase at any time of the year and make a romantic statement for someone you care about.

Are the Roses in Bloom When Shipped?

Each beautiful rose will be shipped in bud form in order to ensure the highest level of freshness upon arrival. You will hydrate the roses upon receipt, at which time the bloom will blossom into a larger and even more beautiful size. The roses are fresh and do have guard petals and thorns, which must be removed before arranging the flowers to your liking.

Fragrant Fresh Flowers Wholesale to the Public

These fresh flowers are sold in bulk, making them ideal for a wedding, anniversary or any other important event that deserves an extra pop of color. With bulk wholesale flowers, you can use all of these most fragrant roses at one time or spread the love around at several locations. You could even make up some beautiful centerpieces to hand out to guests at an elegant party or another event. No matter what you choose to do, you can feel good about using these premium roses in beautiful colors.

Member reviews & questions