Item # 70477
|
Model # FTCBCL12 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Bunches: 5 (3 White, 2 Light Pink) 
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/15 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $99.98$0.80/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Friday, August 30, 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
Thursday, September 05, 2019
Friday, September 06, 2019
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Friday, September 13, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece, or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions