Item # 980062614
|
Model # SMROS50RP50 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Light Pink Roses (Choose 50 or 100 stems)
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19.69 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm+/2 in+
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $39.98 - current price: $98.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
Thursday, October 03, 2019
Friday, October 04, 2019
Tuesday, October 08, 2019
Wednesday, October 09, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 11, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Friday, October 25, 2019

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses imported from Ecuador. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions