Item # 980060253
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • If your event is Saturday or Sunday suggested delievery date is Thursday
    • If your event is Monday suggested delievery date is Friday
  • Approx. Stem Length: 66cm / 26in
  • Imported from Washington State
current price: $64.98 - current price: $99.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

 

Salal also called Lemonleaf, is the most popular green filler utilized by florists for creating nice, full floral arrangments. Each stem has multiple leaves that are thick, glossy, finely toothed, lemon shaped and about 2-4 inches in length. Salal has a long lasting vase life of 7 plus days.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions