1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Roses

Individually Sleeved Roses, Red and Assorted Colors (choose 80 or 150 stems)

Item # 433753
|
Model # 46028 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 40% Red & 60% Assorted Colors
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $124.98 - current price: $209.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020

Description

When you give the gift of a single rose, you can't go wrong. In this order, you will receive beautiful, premium-quality single-stem roses in red and assorted varieties which change according to the season. Individually sleeved, these roses are absolutely perfect for resale or fundraisers. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions