Item # 980061581
|
Model # SMEUN50GRN40 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Fragranced filler with a long vase life
  • Approx. Stem Lenth: 60-76cm / 24-30in
  • Color: Green
  • Produced in the USA
  • Long diamond shaped leaf ending in a point
  • Use in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres
  • Available September to April

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98$1.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

Silver Dollar Eucalyptus is a fragranced filler with a long vase life. The shape, size and scent of this aromatic filler makes it very versatile. It can be displayed all on its own for a natural look or used in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions