Item # 339240
|
Model # SPPORN100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $84.57$0.85/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Friday, November 01, 2019
    Tuesday, November 05, 2019
    Wednesday, November 06, 2019
    Thursday, November 07, 2019
    Friday, November 08, 2019
    Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Wednesday, November 20, 2019

    Description

     
    The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions