1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Mums

Spider Mums - Painted Spring Assorted - 100 Stems

Item # 339044
|
Model # SPPSPNGASST100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $97.98$0.98/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020
Tuesday, July 07, 2020
Wednesday, July 08, 2020
Thursday, July 09, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020

Description

 

The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions