1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Mums

Spider Mums - Painted Spring Assorted - 100 Stems

Item # 339044
|
Model # SPPSPNGASST100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $84.57$0.85/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

 

The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions