Product Details

About this item

  • Stem length: 70cm (could vary depending on type of filler)
  • Flower average 7 blooms per stem
  • Soft white blossoms

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $114.98$1.15/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019

Description

Stock White Flower features soft white blossoms that are a unique, spicy fragrance. With top leafy stems, these blooms would make a great filler or by themselves a nice bouquet for Bridal and Baby Showers or a filler for your favorite Rose, Gerbera Daisy or Lilies. Home to the Mediterranean, and referred to as Gillyflower, this pink stock will look exquisite when blended with pink or white lilies, roses and gerberas or simply arranged on their own. A stock Pink Flower average 7 blooms per stem in packs of 10 bunches with 10 stems in each bunch.
 

Member reviews & questions