Item # 129471
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Perfect for decorating a wedding or special event, this sunny mixed bouquet lends a bright and lovely look to any occasion. Includes 10 bunches.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 10 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $104.98$10.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Description

These mixed bouquets offer a stunning array of vibrant colors and textures. They're perfect for adding a beautiful touch to your special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

Member reviews & questions