Item # 980240088
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. Stem Length: 60cm /24 in
  • Approx. Bloom Size: 5cm / 2 in Disk
  • Guaranteed brown center sunflowers
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $79.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
Friday, January 17, 2020

Description

Sunflowers symbolize adoration, loyalty and longevity! They are considered the "Happy" Flower and get their name from the way the follow the sun! Sunflowers are truly perfect for any occasion. They simply exude happiness and can be used for decorating for parties, for weddings, or just to enjoy around the house. Whether for spring, summer or fall, they are a truly unique flower that can brighten any room.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions