Item # 980100483
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

This lush and fragrant bouquet celebrates the soft hues of Easter with a lovely assortment of roses and mixed flowers. Set includes six 17-stem bouquets.

About this item

  • Box includes 6 bouquets
  • Each bouquet includes 17 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 58cm / 23 in.
  • Vase not included
current price: $77.98$13.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
Wednesday, June 03, 2020
Thursday, June 04, 2020
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020

Description

Perfect for spring fundraisers, these beautiful rose and mixed-flower bouquets are the perfect way to spread the season's spirit.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions