Item # 980100483
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

This lush and fragrant bouquet celebrates the soft hues of Easter with a lovely assortment of roses and mixed flowers. Set includes six 17-stem bouquets.

About this item

  • Box includes 6 bouquets
  • Each bouquet includes 17 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 58cm / 23 in.
  • Vase not included
current price: $77.98$13.00/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

Perfect for spring fundraisers, these beautiful rose and mixed-flower bouquets are the perfect way to spread the season's spirit.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Member reviews & questions