1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets

Sweet Love Bouquet (Vase Not Included, 6 Bouquets)

Item # 980089748
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Box of six bouquets
  • Each bouquet includes 13 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Vase not included
current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Tuesday, December 03, 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
Thursday, December 05, 2019
Friday, December 06, 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Thursday, December 12, 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019

Description

This mixed bouquet is filled with lush pink flowers. Sold in a pack of six for easy resale or gifts that will knock her off her feet.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions