1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Bouquets

Sweet Love Bouquet (Vase Not Included, 6 Bouquets)

Item # 980089748
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Box of six bouquets
  • Each bouquet includes 13 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Vase not included
current price: $69.98$11.66/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

This mixed bouquet is filled with lush pink flowers. Sold in a pack of six for easy resale or gifts that will knock her off her feet.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions