by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
current price: $30.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, June 05, 2020
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020
Friday, June 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020
Friday, June 19, 2020
Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020
Friday, June 26, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Wednesday, July 01, 2020
Thursday, July 02, 2020
Friday, July 03, 2020

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions