1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Carnations

Tinted Carnations - Red, White & Blue (Choose 175 or 350 Stems)

Item # 980040831
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
current price: $74.98 - current price: $127.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

Carnations are known around the world for their excellent quality and longevity. These red, white and blue tinted carnations are perfect for a 4th of July celebration or any patriotic event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions