1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Carnations

Carnations, Tinted Green (Choose 175 or 350 stems)

Item # 610231
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 50 cm
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $74.36 - current price: $127.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020

Description

Carnations are known around the world for their excellent quality and longevity. Available in a wide array of colors, they're perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs. 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

For further information regarding care and handling, please see our Flower Care Guide.

Member reviews & questions